AOMA Graduate School of Integrative Medicine

LinkedInTwitterFacebookYouTube

Deadlines & Disbursements

2013 – 2014 Financial Aid Dates

AOMA accepts applications for Financial Aid continuously throughout the year.

MAcOM Program

Summer Term 2013

New & Current (Recertifying) Students
Financial Aid Application Deadline Friday, June 21, 2013
Disbursement (Refund) date Friday, July 26, 2013


Fall Term 2013

New & Current (Recertifying) Students
Financial Aid Application Deadline Friday, August 23, 2013
Disbursement (Refund) date Friday, September 27, 2013


Winter Term 2014

New & Current (Recertifying) Students
Financial Aid Application Deadline Friday, December 13, 2013
Disbursement (Refund) date Friday, January 10, 2014


Spring Term 2014

New & Current (Recertifying) Students
Financial Aid Application Deadline Friday, March 21, 2014
Disbursement (Refund) date Friday, April 18, 2014

DAOM Program

Summer 2013

1st Cohort Students
Financial Aid Application Deadline Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Disbursement (Refund) date Tuesday, July 23, 2013


Spring 2014

Recertifying Students
Financial Aid Application Deadline Wednesday, March12, 2014
Disbursement (Refund) date Tuesday, April 15, 2014


Summer 2014

New Students - 2nd Cohort
Financial Aid Application Deadline Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Disbursement (Refund) date Tuesday, July 22, 2014


Winter 2015

Recertifying Students - 1st Cohort
Financial Aid Application Deadline Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Disbursement (Refund) date Tuesday, January 13, 2015